تسجيل الدخول

مركز اللياقة الطبي

مركز اللياقة الطبي (MFC) هو صالة رياضية ذات توجه طبي تقّدم خدمات عالية الجودة للعامّة في الكويت. يعزز مركزنا أسلوب الحياة الصحي عبر تقديم برامج لياقة بدنية مصممة علمياً، وذلك من خلال التدريب الشخصي، والحصص الجماعية، والدروس المائية وصالة الألعاب الرياضية المتاحة للتمرين الحرّ.

يخضع أعضاؤنا لتقييم كامل من قبل الطبيب عند الانضمام، فضلاً عن المراقبة المستمرة لمؤشراتهم الحيوية. يصمم مدربو اللياقة البدنية لدينا برامج لياقة بدنية آمنة وفعالة مخصصة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري، لمساعدتهم على التحكم في نسبة السكر في الدم وتجنب مضاعفات مرض السكري. لكنهم يصممون أيضاً البرامج المخصصة لغير المصابين بالسكري والذين يتطلعون إلى تحسين نمط حياتهم.

تم وضع سياسات حازمة للوقاية من كوفيد-19 ولضمان سلامة كلّ من الأعضاء الحاليين والجدد المحتملين والموظفين.
لحجز جلستك في الصالة الرياضية، اضغط على الزر أدناه!

5W3A0152

تفقد جدول الحصص لدينا!

اقرأ المزيد عن حصصنا.

تعرّف على مدربي اللياقة لدينا!

احجز جلستك في الصالة الرياضية الآن!


العضوية

مرفقنا هو مركز اللياقة البدنية المثالي للأشخاص المصابين بمرض السكري والأفراد الأصحاء الذين يحتاجون إلى تحسين مستوى لياقتهم البدنية. ويمكن للأعضاء الاستمتاع بالتدريب الشخصي والدروس المائية والصفوف الجماعية. كما نمنح المشاركين فرصة التطوع في مشاريعنا البحثية.

لمعرفة المزيد عن عروض العضوية، يرجى الضغط على الزر أدناه.


قم بجولة في مركز اللياقة الطبي


روابط مفيده

شاهدوا فيديوهات اللياقة!

تعلموا المزيد عن مرض السكري!

هل ترغب الاشتراك في قائمتنا البريدية؟

Login

Medical Fitness Center

Our Medical Fitness Center (MFC) is a medically-oriented gym that offers high quality services to the public in Kuwait. Our Center promotes a healthy lifestyle through the delivery of scientifically designed fitness programs via personal training, group studio glasses, aqua classes and open gym.

Our members receive a complete assessment by a medical doctor upon joining, as well as ongoing monitoring of their vital signs. Our fitness instructors design personalized safe and effective fitness programs, catered to people with diabetes, to help them improve glycemic control and avoid diabetes complications, but also non-diabetics who are looking to improve their lifestyle.

COVID-19 preventions and policies are firmly in place to ensure the safety of our current and prospective new members, alongside staff.
To book you gym session, click on the button below!

Check out our Class Schedule!

Read more about our classes.

Meet our fitness instructors!

Book your gym session now!

Our Memberships

Our facility is the ideal fitness center for people with diabetes and healthy individuals who need to improve their fitness level. Our members can enjoy personal training, aqua classes and group classes. We also offer participants a chance to volunteer in our research projects.

To know more of our membership offers, please click on the button below.

Take a Tour of Medical Fitness Center

Would you like to subscribe
to our newsletter?