تسجيل الدخول

يقدم مركز الأشعة التشخيصية فحوصات إشعاعية عالية الجودة للمواطنين بدولة الكويت. وهو مجهز بأحدث الأجهزة والمعدات, ما يقدم نتائج ذات مستويات عالية الجودة. يحافظ مركز الأشعة التشخيصية على أعلى مستويات الجودة في رعاية المرضى ويفرض معاييرًا صارمة على إجراء الفحوصات الإشعاعية وفقا لمعايير الإعتماد الكندي البلاتيني لضمان السلامة والجودة.

يشارك مركز الأشعة التشخيصي أيضا بفاعلية في الأنشطة العلمية والأكاديمية من خلال إجراء الأبحاث الإشعاعية المخصصة لدعم مختلف الدراسات البحثية لأقسام معهد دسمان للسكري وقد أسست علاقات التعاون البحثية هذه على المستويين الوطني والدولي.

يضمن فريقنا ذو الخبرة العالية جودة ممتازة على صعيد الإجراءات والتقارير من خلال موظفيه ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة العالية.

لمعرفة المزيد عن مؤشرات ضبط الجودة, يرجى الضغط على الزر أدناه.

ما هي الخدمات التي نقدمها؟

التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي (MRI)

يستخدم التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي مغناطيسًا قويًا للغاية ونبضات ترددات راديوية وجهاز كمبيوتر لإنتاج صور مفصّلة للأعضاء والأنسجة والعظام والهياكل الداخلية الأخرى للجسم. يفسر أخصائي الأشعة لدينا هذه الصور للمساعدة في تشخيص بعض الحالات الطبية وعلاجها.

التصوير المقطعي المحوسب هو إجراء غير جراحي يعتمد على الأشعة السينية. يقدم فريقنا تقنية التصوير المقطعي المحوسب المتقدمة للمرضى لتوفير صور ذات جودة عالية، مع استخدام في الوقت نفسه أقل جرعة إشعاع ممكنة للجسم. التصوير المقطعي المحوسب هو إجراء غير جراحي يعتمد على الأشعة السينية. ويقدم فريقنا تقنية التصوير المقطعي المحوسب المتقدمة للمرضى لتوفير صور ذات جودة عالية، مع استخدام في الوقت نفسه أقل جرعة إشعاع ممكنة للجسم.

يجري مختبر الأوعية الدموية لدينا الاختبارات الوظيفية. فيلبي مختبرنا احتياجات المرضى الخاصة، ولا سيّما مرضى السكري.

إن قياس كثافة العظام هو إجراء غير جراحي يستخدم كمية صغيرة جدًا من الإشعاع.

تم تجهيز أجهزة الأشعة السينية لدينا بالكامل لمجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. وتتوفر أيضًا آلة مخصصة للأشعة السينية للأسنان.

Radiologists

تعرّف على أطباء الأشعة لدينا!

تواصل معنا

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لإلغاء أو لإعادة تحديد موعدك، يرجى الاتصال بنا على

الهاتف الفرعي: (+965) 1877 877، 7000, 7001

الخط المباشر: (+965) 2221 6047

الواتس اب: (+965) 5011 6505

قم بجولة!

هل ترغب الاشتراك في قائمتنا البريدية؟

Login

Diagnostic Imaging Center

Our Diagnostic Imaging Center (DIC) offers quality radiology investigations to the people of Kuwait. It is equipped with state-of-the-art equipment, delivering quality output. DIC maintains the highest quality of patient care and performs radiology tests in accordance with Canada International (ACI) at the Platinum level standards to ensure quality and safety.

DIC also actively participates research projects and scientific/academic activities of DDI by providing dedicated radiological investigations to support various departments of DDI in their respective research. These research collaborations have been instituted at national and international levels.

Our highly experienced team assures excellent quality of procedures and reports through highly experienced and competent staff.

For DIC’s Quality Indicators, please click on the button below.

What services do we offer?

MRI | Magnetic Resonance Imaging

MRI uses a very strong magnet, radio-frequency pulse and a computer to produce detailed images of organs, tissues, bone and other internal structures of the body. Our radiologist interprets these images to aid in the diagnosis and treatment of certain medical conditions.

CT is a non-invasive procedure which uses X-rays. Our team offers advanced CT technology to patients ensuring high quality of images while using the least possible radiation dose to the body. CT is a non-invasive procedure which uses X-rays. Our team offers advanced CT technology to patients ensuring high quality of images while using the least possible radiation dose to the body.

Our Vascular Lab performs Functional testing. Our lab caters to patients, especially those with diabetes, for their specific needs.

Our Bone Mineral Densitometry is a procedure to measure bone density. It is non-invasive and uses a very small amount of radiation.

Our X-ray is fully equipped for a wide range of applications. A dedicated dental X-ray machine is also available.

Radiologists

Meet Our Radiologists!

Contact Us

For any inquiries, cancellations or for rescheduling your appointment, please contact us at

Call Center: +(965) 1877 877 ext.: 7000, 7001

Direct Line: +(965) 2221 6047

WhatsApp: +(965) 6505 5011

Take a Tour!

Would you like to subscribe
to our newsletter?