Login

Meet the Team

Dr Saad Alsharrah

Dr Saad Alsharrah

Principal Collaborator – Lab Director
GIS and Spatial Science

Phone: +965 2224 2999
Internal: 2030
Saad.alsharrah@dasmaninstitute.org

Associate Professor Neil Coffee

Associate Professor Neil Coffee

Principal Collaborator
Health Geography

Phone: +61 2 6206 8531
Neil.coffee@canberra.edu.au

Dr Faisal Al-Refaei

Dr Faisal Al-Refaei

Principal Collaborator
Health Care Management

Phone: +965 2224 2999
Internal: 1111
Faisal.alrefaei@dasmaninstitute.org

Professor Mark Daniel

Professor Mark Daniel

Principal Collaborator
Spatial Epidemiology

Mark.daniel@canberra.edu.au

Mr Ralf-D Schroers

Mr Ralf-D Schroers

Senior Research Fellow
GIS and Spatial Science

Phone: +965 2224 2999
Internal: 2031
Ralf.schroers@dasmaninstitute.org

Dr Victor Oguoma

Dr Victor Oguoma

Senior Research Fellow
Biostatistics

Victor.oguoma@dasmaninstitute.org

Miss Rama Albaj

Miss Rama Albaj

Research Assistant

Phone: +965 2224 2999
Internal: 2031
Rama.albaj@dasmaninstitute.org

Dr Dari Alhuwail

Dr Dari Alhuwail

Collaborator
Health Informatics

Phone: +965 2224 2999
Internal: 4449
Dari.alhuwail@dasmaninstitute.org

Dr Abdullah Alibrahim

Dr Abdullah Alibrahim

Research Fellow
Modelling and Simulation

abdullah.alibrahim@dasmaninstitute.org

Would you like to subscribe our mailing list?

Contact Us

Gulf Road intersecting
JassimAlBahar St. Sharq, Block 3, P.O. Box 1180 Dasman
15462 Kuwait